bog of vacuity     ancient idols fall 

the return                demo II                 demo I 

         "Demo II"

released: -.-.2000
Knut: bass/vocals

Flach: guitars
Teuber: drums

length: 29:58 min.                 

Tracklist / lyrics:
01. Deep sea shadows
02. Return of Noisemaster
03. Weekend metalhead
04. The seventh seal
05. Flames of love
06. Werewolves and Berserkers
07. Bloodsuckers
08. Accomplice of evil
09. I feel so cold