bog of vacuity     ancient idols fall 

the return                demo II                 demo I 

"ancient idols fall"

released: 09.02.2010

Knut: guitars/vocals
Flach: guitars
B: bass
Andy: drums

length: 46:23 min.

Tracklist / lyrics:

01. Empty Grave
02. The Curse of the Wirlwind Imp
03. The Seventh Seal                                                mp3
04. Mutant Gangbang                                                
05. Cold Hand of Death
06. Into the Halls of Her Awakening                      mp3
07. Icicle Lord
08. Hoist the Sails
09. Barabbas